New resolution 2022, you want to learn French? Discover below our course sessions throughout the year.

A session consists of 4 weeks of classes.

For intensive courses,you can join a courseevery Monday(except for complete beginners) and enter a current session.

For the extensive evening courses, you can join the course every Tuesday (except for complete beginners) and enter an ongoing session. You will need to register for the entire duration of the session.

Beginners must obligatorily register at the beginning of a special beginners’ session(in red in the table).

 

Calendrier des sessions 2022

Session
Date de début
Date de fin
Jour férié
Janvier
lundi 10 janvier
vendredi 4 février
Février
lundi 7 février
vendredi 4 mars
Mars
lundi 7 mars
vendredi 1er avril
Avril
lundi 4 avril
vendredi 29 avril
lundi 18 avril
Mai
lundi 2 mai
mardi 31 mai
jeudi 26 mai
Juin
lundi 6 juin
vendredi 1er juillet
Juillet
lundi 4 juillet
vendredi 29 juillet
jeudi 14 juillet
Août
lundi 1er août
vendredi 26 août
lundi 15 août
Septembre
lundi 29 août
vendredi 23 septembre
Octobre
lundi 26 septembre
vendredi 21 octobre
Novembre
lundi 24 octobre
vendredi 18 novembre
mardi 1er novembre et vendredi 11 novembre
Décembre
lundi 21 novembre
vendredi 16 décembre

 

Ascension Day: no classes on Thursday, May 26 and Friday, May 27 (classes will be made up on Monday, May 30 and Tuesday, May 31)

No classes from Wednesday, June 1 to Friday, June 03, 2022.

Year-end closure: Monday, December 19, 2022 to Friday, January 7, 2023 (facility closed between Monday, December 19 and Friday, December 31 – facility opens on Monday, January 3).

Classes will resume on Monday, January 10, 2023.