Bordeaux was voted best European destination 2015 Logo EBD 

Stroll along the quays, taste the best produced wine from the French wine capital, lose yourself in the antique dealers district of Les Chartrons, discover the 18th century architecture of the city which is classified as a  Unesco World Heritage Site, sample the local produce in the bustling markets, take the time to relax in one of the many parks, visit the prestigious vineyards (Medoc, Pomerol, St Emillion, Sauternes, Graves etc), admire the beauty of the Bay of Arcachon, explore the beaches and surfing spots of the Atlantic coast.

Opening to the world

Pont Chaban Delmas et HermioneWith a long history of looking out to the world, Bordeaux benefits from easy access and great choice of accommodation. Accessible by land, air, sea or river, Bordeaux is situated at the heart of a dense and varied transport network.

Bordeaux-Merignac Airport runs 32 regular routes (and more than 60 charter flights) to other regions in France and European cities, as well as 24 international destinations. Regular shuttle buses connect the airport to the town centre.

Only a 10 minute tram ride from the historic centre, the Bordeaux Saint Jean station, which is the largest in the Aquitaine region, runs 260 trains per day including 25 return journeys to Paris.

Bordeaux is easily accessible by car thanks to the many motorway interchanges A10 / A62 / A63 / A89 / A65.

UNESCO

Come to Bordeaux, fall for the charm of this beautiful city and run the risk of never wanting to leave.
Follow the latest Bordeaux news on the tourist office website.

 
Alliance Française Bordeaux Aquitaine - 126, rue Abbé de l'Epée - 33000 Bordeaux
Private institution of higher education - Approved training centre
Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays from 8.30 am to 5.00 pm. Tuesdays and Thursdays from 8.30 am to 7.00 pm.
In summer (from 1st July to 27 September 2019) : Monday to Friday from 8.30 am to 5.30 pm
Web site created and hosted byAgoraline

Bordeaux, élue "meilleure destination européenne" en 2015 Logo EBD 

Flâner sur les quais, déguster les meilleurs millésimes de la capitale du vin, se perdre dans le quartier des antiquaires des Chartrons,  découvrir  le charme architectural du 18ème siècle classé au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, savourer les produits régionaux dans des marchés vivants, prendre le temps de se relaxer dans de nombreux parcs, parcourir les vignobles prestigieux (Médoc, Pomerol, Saint Emilion, Sauternes, Graves, etc), admirer la beauté du bassin d’Arcachon, bouger au rythme des plages et du surf de la côte Atlantique…

Ouverture sur le monde

Forte d’une longue tradition d’ouverture au monde, Bordeaux Pont Chaban Delmas et Hermioneprésente des conditions d’accès et d’hébergement particulièrement favorables. Terre, airs, mer, fleuve : Bordeaux se situe au cœur d’un réseau de transports à la fois dense et diversifié. 

L’aéroport de Bordeaux-Mérignac couvre 32 liaisons régulières (et plus de 60 charters) vers les grandes régions de France et les métropoles européennes, ainsi que 24 destinations internationales. Des navettes régulières assurent la correspondance avec le centre-ville.

A 10 minutes du centre historique par le tram, la gare de Bordeaux Saint-Jean, plus grande gare de la région Aquitaine, accueille 260 trains par jour et notamment 25 allers/retours Bordeaux-Paris.

Bordeaux est facilement accessible aux automobilistes, notamment grâce au nœud d’interconnexion autoroutier A10 / A 62 / A63/ A89/A65.

UNESCO

Venez à Bordeaux, laissez-vous séduire par la beauté de la ville et prenez le risque de ne plus repartir.
Suivez toute l'actualité de Bordeaux sur le site de l'office de tourisme.

 
Alliance Française Bordeaux Aquitaine - 126, rue Abbé de l'Epée - 33000 Bordeaux
école privée d'enseignement supérieur - association loi 1901 - organisme agréé de formation
lundi, mercredi et vendredi de 8h30 à 17h - Mardi et jeudi de 8h30 à 19h
En été, du 27 juin au 16 septembre 2016, du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 17h30
Site conçu et hébergé parAgoraline